Our attorneys have stellar credentials and have litigated successfully with the largest law firms in the country.

Gil Ben-Ezra

Michael S. Budwick

Marianne C. Callaos

Joshua W. Dobin

Emily Ebner

Solomon B. Genet

Daniel N. Gonzalez

Gabriel Groisman

Utibe I. Ikpe

Mark S. Meland

James C. Moon

Meaghan Murphy

Eric Ostroff

Kevin C. Paule

Peter D. Russin

Bryan N. Vega